Business Directory

Corporate Office

27 Grand Bay Road
Grand Bay East, NL
A0N 1K0
Fax: 709-695-7078

Cory Munden, Chief Executive Officer
cmunden@lecu.ca
695-7064

Charlotte Taylor, Executive Assistant & Privacy Officer
ctaylor@lecu.ca
695-7065

Terry Hardy, Manager of Accounting Services
thardy@lecu.ca
695-7067

Roger Hardy, Manager of Operations
rhardy@lecu.ca
695-7016

Randi Alexander, Marketing Specialist
ralexander@lecu.ca
695-7607

Elaine Ingram, Accounting Officer
eingram@lecu.ca
695-7068

Trudy Skinner-Keeping, Manager of Lending
tkeeping@lecu.ca
695-7089

Renee Samms, Compliance and Administration Officer
rsamms@lecu.ca
955-2852

Jody King, Accounting Administrator
jodyking@lecu.ca
695-7083

Candace Matthews, Member Relations & Communications
cmatthews@lecu.ca
695-7061

Branch Locations

2 Herald Avenue
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 6G7
Ph: 709-634-4632
Fx: 709-634-4247
Don Rideout, Branch Manager
drideout@lecu.ca

Route 406, Off TCH
Doyles, NL
A0N 1J0
Ph: 709-955-2402
Fx: 709-955-3081
Tracy Keeping, Branch Manager
Tracykeeping@lecu.ca

616 Main Road
Jeffrey's, NL
A0N 1G0
Ph: 709-645-2512
Fx: 709-645-2886
Rhoda Pumphrey, Branch Manager
rpumphrey@lecu.ca

27 Grand Bay Road
Port aux Basques, NL
A0N 1K0
Ph: 709-695-7000
Fx: 709-695-7014
Geneva Taylor, Branch Manager
gtaylor@lecu.ca

2-10 Steel Mountain Road
St. George's, NL
A0N 1Z0
Ph: 709-647-2000
Fx: 709-647-2002
Tracy Keeping, Branch Manager
Tracykeeping@lecu.ca

 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name